Doctor's Professional Building
Doctor's Professional Building
280 Smith Avenue N
St. Paul, MN  55102
Building Hours
West Stair/Elevator Lobby- M-F:6:00am-6:30pm
East StairFront Entrance: 24 Hours

Twin Cities EcoMetro
by Brianna Diaz
 2/19/2009 10:04 AM
These days "Green" is everywhere! We all need to work together to create sustainable solutions and do our part to reduce our footprint. The Twin Cities EcoMetro guide is a website tailored to those who live in the Twin Cites and focuses on environmentally...
 
 Add new announcement
There are currently no upcoming events. To add a new event, click "Add new event" below.
 Add new event
TypeName
Modified By
Iconincident report
Krista Shantz
IconINCIDENT REPORT
Brianna Diaz
 Add new document
 
 
 Property Contacts
Property Managers
Job Title Full Name Business Phone E-mail Address
Senior Property Manager Charlie Gravelle 952-837-8686 charlie.gravelle@cushwakenm.com
Senior Vice President Bill Zimmerman 952-893-8880 bill.zimmerman@cushwakenm.com
Property Manager Mitch Robertson 952-837-8509 mitch.robertson@cushwakenm.com
Operations Assistant Krista Shantz 952-893-8886 Krista.shantz@cushwakenm.com
Brokers
Job Title Full Name Business Phone E-mail Address
Senior Director Tom Stella 651-734-2383 tom.stella@cushwakenm.com
Senior Associate Rob Davis 651-734-2386 rob.davis@cushwakenm.com
Senior Brokerage Assistant Kim Grieger 952-893-8247 kim.grieger@cushwakenm.com
Brokerage Assistant Teri Newman 952-893-8288 teri.newman@cushwakenm.com
Engineering & Maintenance
Job Title Full Name
Building Engineer Dale Keena
New New Item
|
Filter Filter
 
Parking Ramp
Summary Hourly and Contract Parking Available
 
Doctors Professional Building Hours
Summary Summary of building hours

TypeName
Modified By
IconHandbook
Brianna Diaz
 Add new document
  Traffic Report
 Add new link
 
 
Home | Documents and Lists | Create | Site Settings | Help
   
Admin Login: